HTC Desire X Leaked Images Surfaced Web!

The HTC Desire X will be shortly announced at the IFA event but it seems it is virtually already fully revealed, pictures of specs :

HTC Desire X Specs Sheet from ePrice

and even many full assembled devices pictured by eprice.com.hk :

Even retailers have virtually confirmed in some way the identity of the Desire X! So I think it is safe to say the surprise has been ruined!

2 comments on “HTC Desire X Leaked Images Surfaced Web!

  1. I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and definitely savored your page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with very good well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

  2. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed you’re blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have superb posts. Regards for revealing your web-site.

Leave a comment